CTR Current Contests and Events

Thursday, December 29, 2011

Friday Follow (16)



Q: The New Year is here — and everyone wants to know your New Years Blogging Resolution! What are you going to try to revise, revamp and redo for 2012 on your blog?




Answer: There are a few things that went wrong this year for me. Not on the blog itself, but with my home computer. Like not being able to load my blog in FireFox/Chrome or any other platform. So, my participation and comments went down to zero. Now that I have a working laptop and saving towards a new computer, I hope to visit more blogs and participate more if my technical issues are done. Hopefully they are.  Another is to find a few good memes to help connect with other bloggers again.

Let me know if you are a new follower and a link to your blog so I can return the favor!

Don't forget to add me to Twitter, your favorite reader and Facebook!
Photobucket Photobucket

21 comments:

Jennifer L. Bielman said...

I have the same problem in that my computer gives me trouble with my blog. Can't wait to get a new one. Thanks for stopping by my blog. Old follower.

Jennifer@Reading and Writing Urban Fantasy and Paranormal Romance

Jennifer said...

Oh man, computer issues suuuuuuck! Glad you are at least back up and functioning! Happ new year, new follower and thanks for stopping by!
Jennifer @ The Bawdy Book Blog

Romi said...

I'm a new follower!
Good luck with saving!
Romi.x

(My "Follow Friday Post" )

Nerd Girls said...

Hopefully you get those problems fixed soon! That would really irritate me! New follower :)

Nerd Girls at Books to the Sky

Alison Can Read said...

Hopping through. Sounds like you had a real nightmare! Hope everything goes well next year.
My Hop

Sagacity Quest said...

Computer problems are, like Allison said, nightmares. I hope your computer works better in the new year :)

The Nocturnal Library said...

Ohh, Safari caused me so much headache. I can totally relate to your issues. Good luck with your new laptop.
New follower.

Here's our #FF post

Maja @ The Nocturnal Library

Kah Cherub said...

LOL! I do a meme EVERYDAY. You get to meet really interesting people. :)

I'm a new follower.

My FF

Jessica@a GREAT read said...

There are more times than I can count that I really hate computers! I've had issues with my internet as well this year.

Here's my Friday Hops

Have a GREAT weekend and Happy New Year!

Old Follower :)

Sam said...

Technical issues are horrible! Especially when like me you have no idea how to fix things. My blog went down for a hour or two recently and I went into full panic mode. I hope that never happens again. :)

My FF

Kate said...

Computer problems are the worst! Thanks for stopping by :)

Roxy said...

Sometimes when I want to go online to blogger it says my account has been terminated! I'm like what who-huh? When did that happen? I spazzed out. I thinking about switching to Wordpress because I'm just tired of it. New follower :)
My Follow Friday!
Have a happy new year! :)
-Roxy

Tribute Books Mama said...

Just blogging by, have a Happy New Year!

http://tributebooksmama.blogspot.com/2011/12/follow-friday_30.html

sch_94 said...

Have a Happy New Year! New follower, please return the favour :)

http://bethebooks.blogspot.com/

Chapter by Chapter said...

I love meme's and meeting new bloggers! Hope your computer issues are better for the new year! Thanks for stopping by :)

MaryAnn
Chapter by Chapter

Rebecca said...

Visiting blogs is something I'm seeing a lot which I guess is a very good thing! I'm hoping to be able to keep it up after starting my reading and commenting habits this fall. I love interacting! Good luck. :)

Thanks for stopping by! I hope the beginning of the new year has been a good one!

Rebecca said...

Oh, and thanks for re-following btw! I'm already following you as well. :)

C.S. Maxwell said...

Hello~ New follower here!
I am an avid reader of almost any genre with a passion to gab and pimp out a good read. New to blogging this past year.
You can check out my resolutions at
www.csmaxwell.blogspot.com

Gege Dai said...

converse shoes sale
new york jets jersey
cowboys jerseys
mizuno running shoes
chicago bulls jersey
san antonio spurs jerseys
lions jerseys
minnesota vikings jersey
san antonio spurs jersey
marc jacobs
boston celtics jerseys
new balance shoes
tods shoes sale
new york knicks jersey
converse shoes
nike free running
cardinals jersey
minnesota vikings jerseys
tods outlet online
bengals jersey
jacksonville jaguars jersey
supra shoes sale
giuseppe zanotti outlet
chiefs jersey
nike outlet store
philadelphia eagles jerseys
nike trainers
cleveland cavaliers jersey
nike air max uk
nike foamposite
miami dolphins jersey
miami heat
detroit lions jerseys
miami heat jersey
abercrombie outlet
linyuan0518

艾丰 said...

JIANBIN0520
michael kors outlet
nfl jerseys
kate spade handbags
coach outlet online
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors outlet sale
cheap nba jerseys
michael kors wallet sale
longchamp pas cher
ray-ban sunglasses
futbol baratas
hermes birkin bag
michael kors wallet
louis vuitton handbags
ray ban sunglasses
true religion outlet
snapbacks wholesale
hermes belt for sale
coach outlet store
jordan shoes
herve leger outlet
beats by dr dre
tiffany jewellery
fitflops sale
michael kors outlet
phone cases
beats headphones
timberland shoes
swarovski crystal
michael kors outlet
nike huarache
rolex watches for sale
tiffany and co
tiffany jewellery
jordan shoes 2015
burberry outlet store
thomas sabo uk
michael kors outlet online
christian louboutin outlet
ralph lauren uk

eric yao said...

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

Post a Comment

All reviews are spoiler free unless otherwise stated. This is an award free zone. Thanks for thinking of me! But I don't have time to pass on the awards.

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
 
Blog Design by Use Your Imagination Designs All Images from the Coffee Time Kit by Manudesigns